Networking & Community Projects*

Growlution is hiring a line artist again.
Xade at 10:03AM, Jan. 9, 2024
(offline)
My hopeful artist that I managed to acquire last time I asked for help has vanished off the face of the earth. I haven't seen hide nor hair of them since their first assignment in late November. MK_Wizard, my previous artist did a spectacular job but life got in the way and she had to quit after two scenes. My computer is still in the shop, leaving me with a laptop unable to do advanced 3d work, which is how I produced it before. I've tried to hand draw it but nothing comes out the way I want. I simply do not have the skill required to do so, nor the time since I am studying for my life insurance exam.

I want to share Zeep's story with the world. The little trophoid is going to have an amazing adventure of self growth (pun intended) and do so many things, including restore the human race, that I feel his story should be told. I've shared the most recent chapter of the comic with chatgtp and asked it to briefly describe it if you want to view it at the end of this message if you want a rundown.

The following is what I need
Artistic talent. I'm not asking for MK_Monster's quality work, but I do want him to look cute and recognizable.
Clean Line art. I do not expect you to color the comic I just need clean line art that I can quickly and easily fill and shade with my surface pro. I also have the fonts I like to use.
Following instructions. This goes without saying. If I want it a certain way, say a cameo, or action in the background, pose, version, ect I expect it to be done.
Sketches beforehand I want to see the sketches before you commit if possible. This is to prevent frustration on both of our parts. A sketch is a lot easier to change than the inked version.